Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wesley Greene

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Thornburg

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Wesley Greene Agency for six years for homeowners, rental and auto coverage. They have always been available when I needed to talk to them. My recent experience with Leif was very productive. He is knowledgeable and accommodating"

Dierdre Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I call Wesley Greene State Farm everyone that I speak with is courteous and professional. I'm glad to have obtained my insurance that."

MHI Lawncare Landscaping

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Let me start saying that all the stuff is great. We have been with them for few years now and they are great. They always there for us, any situation, any time, they are there to help you. We are really happy with Wesley Greene - State Farm Insurance family."

Bunny

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leif is an amazing agent! He really looks out for you, makes sure you are getting the best deal. Quick to respond and answers all of my questions no matter how small. Highly recommend!"

Ivan Olmos

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leif Nepstad is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had. Very helpful, takes his time with you to insure you get exactly what you need."

Corey Johnson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, they are so damn friendly and helpful, you forget you are talking to insurance folx."

Tiffany Councill

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our representative, Leif, was helpful in reviewing our policies with State Farm. He provided us with resources associated with our specific policies."

Ryan Simpson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leif has been incredible to work with at Wesley Greene’s State Farm office. Hid responsiveness, reliability and professionalism have all exceeded expectations when I switched to State Farm for my car insurance and my renters insurance. They take the time to explain your coverage while giving advice on what is recommended but not being salesy and pushing to you spend more. Leif has been a go-to person for all of my questions and has made each process very smooth for me which I am thankful for. I highly recommend working with this team!"

Sejan Yun

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive, thorough and friendly. Can always expect detailed answers. Can't recommend enough!"

Phyllis Betts

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband died unexpectedly nearly two years ago. I was suddenly responsible for all of our business, while dealing with shock and grief. We had been planning to buy a new car, which out of necessity I followed through with, encountering some complications disposing of our older vehicles. Wesley’s Green’s team guided me through the whole process, especially Barbara, over and above my transferring insurance, and certainly over and above what was required to specifically get a new policy. I realized I needed to reevaluate my homeowners, especially since this occurred during a period of escalating housing values. Wesley and Leif went through my options and answered all my questions with detail, options and care. During follow-up Leif pulled up options every which way, especially when I decided that I myself needed a new approach to my own life insurance. His background is perfectly suited to my needs. My next step will be meeting again with Wesley, as I fit my insurance into an overall investment strategy. The team at Wesley Greene State Farm is there for you not only with supreme competence, but with absolutely outstanding customer service. Quite simply not only is the entire staff well-trained, but they are decent human beings! An added bonus is that I compared bids with heavily nationally advertised brands, and my costs with State Farm are ACTUALLY LESS."

Christine Brunet

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Don't provide consistent information and don't listen to the customer. Squeezed me for extra money on a car I no longer have because they DON'T LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER"

Obi's Mom

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best State Farm agent in the area. I wouldn't use anyone besides them. Every person in the office is helpful and sweet. Any time I've had issues or questions, they are prompt on the reply and take care of me. Thank you for the awesome customer experience."

your mom has a channel like this

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good folks"

Domingo Toloza

January 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I honestly don't want to give comments much I got my license suspended because of ya.they suspend my license for not having insurance.when I pay ya every month.and now ya raise my insurance what?and honestly I'll be looking for a different insurance very upset and disappointed of my choice with ya."

sallie chandler

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

regina humphries

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is excellent!"

Chris Watkins

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Karina Gutierrez

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service they gave me yesterday , especially with the Agent Anette. She is a very professional and very reliable person, she knows how to do her job perfectly. She is great!!!!"

bill keel

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love dealing with the entire team at Wesley Greene State Farm. Always professional! Always willing to go the extra mile. I had to make a claim on one of our vehicles, and the team took care of everything for me! Glad to know that "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" Actually, they treat us more like FAMILY! Thank you to the entire team! We are BLESSED and HONORED to have State Farm taking care of our insurance, financial planning, retirement, mortgage, etc."

John McKerlie

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annette is just awesome! Great agency to work with. You can feel confident trusting them with your insurance needs."

Victoria Owens

March 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"The people that work there are very nice....."

Adam Grassette

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people really look out for your best interests."

Bonnie Spell

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They had my paperwork for my incident and my check. In and out in five minutes. Agent was friendly and efficient."

Chris Church

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wes and everyone in the office always take care of me. I recently had a total loss and State Farm gave me back 100% of the vehicle without any complications. They’re a great insurance company!"

Jake Snider

April 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wesley Greene State Farm is one of--if not the--best agents in the Asheville area. The level attention to detail and coverage explanations you receive at Wesley's office are unparalleled. The staff is friendly, cheerful, and extremely professional. If you're not getting the service you need from your current agent, then you really should check out this agency."