Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wesley Greene

4.3 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Brunet

Christine Brunet

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Don't provide consistent information and don't listen to the customer. Squeezed me for extra money on a car I no longer have because they DON'T LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER"
Profile photo of Obi's Mom

Obi's Mom

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best State Farm agent in the area. I wouldn't use anyone besides them. Every person in the office is helpful and sweet. Any time I've had issues or questions, they are prompt on the reply and take care of me. Thank you for the awesome customer experience."
Profile photo of your mom has a channel like this

your mom has a channel like this

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Domingo Toloza

Domingo Toloza

January 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I honestly don't want to give comments much I got my license suspended because of ya.they suspend my license for not having insurance.when I pay ya every month.and now ya raise my insurance what?and honestly I'll be looking for a different insurance very upset and disappointed of my choice with ya."
Profile photo of sallie chandler

sallie chandler

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of regina humphries

regina humphries

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is excellent!"
Profile photo of Chris Watkins

Chris Watkins

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Karina Gutierrez

Karina Gutierrez

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service they gave me yesterday , especially with the Agent Anette. She is a very professional and very reliable person, she knows how to do her job perfectly. She is great!!!!"
Profile photo of bill keel

bill keel

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love dealing with the entire team at Wesley Greene State Farm. Always professional! Always willing to go the extra mile. I had to make a claim on one of our vehicles, and the team took care of everything for me! Glad to know that "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" Actually, they treat us more like FAMILY! Thank you to the entire team! We are BLESSED and HONORED to have State Farm taking care of our insurance, financial planning, retirement, mortgage, etc."
Profile photo of John McKerlie

John McKerlie

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annette is just awesome! Great agency to work with. You can feel confident trusting them with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Owens

Victoria Owens

March 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"The people that work there are very nice....."
Profile photo of Adam Grassette

Adam Grassette

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people really look out for your best interests."
Profile photo of Bonnie Spell

Bonnie Spell

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They had my paperwork for my incident and my check. In and out in five minutes. Agent was friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was recently in a serious car accident. A underinsured driver rear ended my car, and it ended up being totaled. Thankfully Annette and Wesley went over my policy with me when I bought it, and discussed coverages with me. With all the other places I had coverage with in the past, I was never insured the way I should have been. I ended up getting what I needed out of the claim, and State Farm got me taken care of fast and put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Chris Church

Chris Church

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wes and everyone in the office always take care of me. I recently had a total loss and State Farm gave me back 100% of the vehicle without any complications. They’re a great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jake Snider

Jake Snider

April 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wesley Greene State Farm is one of--if not the--best agents in the Asheville area. The level attention to detail and coverage explanations you receive at Wesley's office are unparalleled. The staff is friendly, cheerful, and extremely professional. If you're not getting the service you need from your current agent, then you really should check out this agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Paskus

Kathy Paskus

November 18, 2016

4  out of  5
"At Wesley Greene's Agency we dealt with Angela Russo who helped us find a better rate and better coverage on our Home owners and later switched our Auto too, though more, more coverage than minimum. Wesley sent emails with information along with Angela and over all very happy with the switch. Easy to work with and would recommend ."
Profile photo of Charles Paskus II

Charles Paskus II

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with the customer in mind. And genuine interest in the customer's needs. Probably the best customer service in Ashville, NC and western counties."
Profile photo of Zachary Sanfilippo

Zachary Sanfilippo

November 18, 2016

1  out of  5
"Poor service. Staff is not friendly and not willing to work with customers. They are able to send advertisements regularly but unable to contact customers if there is an issue with their account. I have had some bad insurance experiences in the past but this office was the worst I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Belinda Cannady

Belinda Cannady

November 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm 5 months ago and this has been the worst experience ever. I was given one rate and it was lower than were I was at so I switched over signed paper made payment and cancel insurance and once I did the switch about 20 day late they sent me a letter telling me it was going to be $50 more than what I was told. DON'T TRUST NOTHING THEY TELL YOU. CAN WAIT TO CANCEL"
Profile photo of L C

L C

September 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I switched over all my stuff to Wesley Greene State Farm. What a relief! He is a super nice guy, and his staff is so very helpful. I've always had State Farm for some of my policies, but am happy to have everything in one spot now. They are patient with my (many, many) questions. Plus, I saved some money. Thanks to Wesley Greene State Farm- they do a great job and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

August 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Unbeatable expertise and terrific communication!"
Profile photo of Chris Rice

Chris Rice

May 11, 2016

1  out of  5
"Put my card on some one else's account then told me it was my fault and have yet to take responsibility for what they did I has cost me more money then it should and rude every step of the way."
Profile photo of Harwood Asheville Realty

Harwood Asheville Realty

January 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wesley is a good guy and he delivers value for our clients. We recommend Wesley to all of our Real Estate Clients."
Profile photo of Jennifer Slechter

Jennifer Slechter

February 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"Wesley Greene and his staff have been so helpful with all of my insurance needs. I have switched to Wesley for my personal and business insurance needs and could not be happier. They have give me wonderful service, great rates, and it is a very convenient location for me. I highly recommend Wesley Greene and his team for all of your insurance needs!"